How to purchase a copy of the service from OneRoom
- At the conclusion of the service, if the Funeral Home has set you up as the main family contact, then you will receive an email with a link to download the service. If you are the main family contact and do not see this email in your inbox, please check your spam folder. Or check back with the Funeral Home and ask them to add you as the 'Family Contact' within their OneRoom Admin area.
- When you have the email, you can scroll down to the “Download Recording” button.
- You will then be directed to the payment portal. After entering your payment information, you will be allowed to download all available camera views.
- Recordings are archived 90 days after the service was held. Should you try to purchase after this time, you will need to reach out to OneRoom directly.
- Once you have paid for the recording, you will be able to download all available camera views.
- Make sure to download the files within 7 days of purchase. After this time, the links will expire. If this happens, please contact OneRoom.
After you choose the camera views, the files will automatically save to your “downloads” folder on your computer where they may be accessed at any time.
The length of time it will take to download will vary. The file size will be related to the length of the service.
Is there a fee for downloading?
While we don’t charge viewers for watching streams or recordings online, we do have a download fee.
The fee amount and currency depends on the country in which the funeral took place. Once logged in to our download page, you will be provided the cost.